Chiswhich lantern festival

On Saturday I went to see another light festival, make sure to check out my other blog post called ‘Lumiere light festival‘ but now I went to another light festival called the Chiswick lantern festival. Hope you enjoy the post😀

In the end I would rate this 4/5 because sometimes the lights wouldn’t syncronise properly. Also some of the photos are my dad’s.

Dad’s partner also walkes through the lanterns every day but without them being lit up.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Chiswhich lantern festival

  1. I went to see this last night. I agree it is 4/5. My favourite lights were the pandas, the blue peacocks and the very long dragon.

Leave a Reply

