Improved Microphone Comparison

A few Posts ago I told everyone that I was going to use a new microphone. I also did a comparison.

Here’s an improved version where I’m saying the same words:

 

 

Conclusion

Obviously my voice sounds more crisp and less echoey than the Internal Microphone (in an iPad mini 2). But the Internal Microphone is still fine. One of the Disadvantages of the External Microphone is that you get more background noise. You might have noticed that in that Science experiment.

Leave a Reply

