50th Anniversary (Golden Anniversary)

5 days ago (30.10.15) my grandparents had their 50th Wedding Anniversary also known as the Golden Anniversary, they’ve been married since 1965.

Their party happened on Hallowe’en but that didn’t mean the party was spooky. We even arranged a professional food company called Fingers & Forks to cook the food.

This is a picture of my Grandparents when they got married in 1965.

This is a picture of my Grandparents when they got married in 1965.

Here's the wedding Anniversary cake which I sadly didn't like.

Here’s the wedding Anniversary cake which I sadly didn’t like.

5 thoughts on “50th Anniversary (Golden Anniversary)

  1. I’m glad you didn’t find the party spooky, Joe, and it was lovely to have you here. Fortunately, the wedding was on October 30th, so that wasn’t spooky either.

Leave a comment